143

Yesterday, I had a special holiday with my friend.
At first, we took photos of many stray cats at the places (the Yanaka Cemetery, Yanaka, Taito Ward, Tokyo) to they live.
These cats are treasured by volunteers. I was happy to have met with spry cats.

Then we explored the streets of Yanaka.

It’s location still retaining the feel of the good old days in Tokyo.

*

At night, We enjoyed the great Japanese photographer Herbie Yamaguchi‘s Photo exhibition and Talk show.
His works and words were full of hope and attractive and very interesting!

So, my holiday was great. To my friend Mika, thank you for invited me! :)

About canon

Hi, I live in Japan. I love photograph, cats, horses, Japan Self-Defense Forces. I have been taking photos of cats mainly, I enjoy taking photos of various other things. View all posts by canon

14 responses to “143

Leave a Reply

